Our Team

Our Team

The Imperial Commercials Stoke dealership is part of the largest independent group of Dealers in the UK.
Our team of dedicated Technicians have the skills and ability to keep your fleet operating at maximum efficiency. DAF Trucks Commercial Vehicles are designed and engineered to be a top quality commercial tool and to meet your business needs. Ranges are becoming increasingly complex, and with increasing legislation affecting vehicles, drivers and operators, entrusting the care of your commercial vehicles to anybody else other than a true professional, does not make any kind of long-term commercial sense. We are at your Service.

 

Steve Affleck, Regional Director

steve.affleck@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07971 710145

 

Stuart Cornish, Regional Truck Sales Manager

stuart.cornish@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07802 555327

 

Andrew Ridgway, Truck Sales Executive (Stoke area)

andrew.ridgway@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07802 555320

 

Matt Durose, Truck Sales Executive (Crewe area)

matt.durose@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07713 210423

 

Jon Stubbs, General Service Manager

jon.stubbs@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07802 555326

 

Allen Whitby, Aftermarket Sales Specialist

allen.whitby@imperialcommercials.co.uk

 

Shaun Williams, Regional Parts Manager

shaun.williams@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07387 416058



3D DAF Truck Configurator

3D DAF Truck Configurator

Configure your perfect DAF

Start Configurator

Technicians Required

Technicians Required

CALLING ALL EXPERIENCED HGV TECHNICIANS ......Do you have: A relevant formal qualification (City & Guilds / NVQ Level 3 in Heavy Goods Vehicle Repair)? Previous workshop experience? Are you looking for a new challenge with a highly successful HGV and Commercial Vehicle Group where your contribution is recognised? If you can answer YES, then you may be the person we are looking for!

Contact Us

Eco Driver Training

Eco Driver Training

To find out more about the training we offer, call DAF EcoDrive Driver Training on 0800 1214828


Imperial Commercials Stoke