Contact Us

Key Contacts


Steve Affleck, Regional Director

steve.affleck@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07971 710145

 

Stuart Cornish, Regional Truck Sales Manager

stuart.cornish@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07802 555327

 

Andrew Ridgway, Truck Sales Executive (Stoke area)

andrew.ridgway@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07802 555320

 

Matt Durose, Truck Sales Executive (Crewe area)

matt.durose@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07713 210423

 

Jon Stubbs, General Service Manager

jon.stubbs@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07802 555326

 

Allen Whitby, Aftermarket Sales Specialist

allen.whitby@imperialcommercials.co.uk

 

Shaun Williams, Regional Parts Manager

shaun.williams@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07387 416058

Address:

Leek New Road,
Cobridge,
Stoke-on-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST6 2DE

Telephone:

Fax:

01782 276629



By submitting this form you are agreeing to the terms as outlined in our Privacy Policy



3D DAF Truck Configurator

3D DAF Truck Configurator

Configure your perfect DAF

Start Configurator

Bought A Used DAF?

Bought A Used DAF?

Free DAF Jacket and £80 worth of discounts on selected items when making an appointment for an X-service. Register now to make an appointment and claim your rewards!

Register Now

Repair and maintenance

Repair and maintenance

The DAF MultiSupport repair and maintenance program is designed to offer you a tailor made service proposal, assuring a perfectly maintained vehicle and maximum vehicle availability.

DAF MultiSupport

Imperial Commercials Stoke